English | FAQ

Mis à jour le 26 mars 2013

L'utilisation de ce site confirme que vous acceptez inconditionnellement ces conditions de service. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de mettre à jour ou de réviser ces conditions de service. L'utilisation de ce site après l'annonce de tout changement concernant les conditions de service constitue l'acceptation de ces changements.

Utilisation du site: L'utilisation de ce site est possible uniquement si vous êtes en accord avec les conditions de service et avec la politique de confidentialité du site et que vous acceptez d'y être assujetti. Une fois que vous aurez terminé et soumis votre enregistrement, vous vous engagez à recevoir des courriels de notre part. L'utilisation de ce site à des fins illégales ou interdites par ces conditions de service, en vue d'encourager toute activité illégale ou autre portant atteinte aux droits d'Unhaggle ou de tiers est interdite. En dépit des autres droits ou restrictions de ces conditions de service, vous n'avez pas le droit d'utiliser ce site pour :

  • Transmettre par le biais du site tout information, donnée, texte, image, fichier, lien ou logiciel sauf si cela vous est autorisé par ce site ou si cela correspond à une demande spécifique d'information de notre part.
  • Introduire sur le site, sur un autre ordinateur ou sur un autre site internet, des virus, des vers, des chevaux de Troie ou des codes nuisibles.
  • Obtenir un accès non autorisé à tout système informatique.
  • Se faire passer pour une autre personne incluant un utilisateur inscrit de ce site ou un employé d'Unhaggle, mais ne s'y limitant pas.
  • Porter atteinte à la vie privée ou violer tout droit personnel ou de propriété, incluant les droits de propriété intellectuelle, d'une personne ou d'une entité.
  • Déformer l'identité d'un utilisateur ou utiliser une fausse adresse courriel.
  • Falsifier l'accès à ce site ou à tout composant de ce site ou l'obtenir.
  • Mener des activités frauduleuses.
  • Recueillir ou récolter des informations concernant d'autres utilisateurs du site pour n'importe quelle raison, incluant des envois aux utilisateurs en question des courriels commerciaux non désirés, mais ne s'y limitant pas.
  • Abuser des promotions, des récompenses ou des incitatifs offerts par Unhaggle. Sauf mention contraire, une seule offre est valide par personne, un maximum de deux par foyer.
  • Admissibilité au statut de membre: Le site est disponible pour les membres de plus de 18 ans, résidents du Canada et qui n'ont pas été suspendus ou retirés par Unhaggle pour n'importe quelle raison. En devenant membre, vous affirmez être majeur et résider au Canada. Si vous ne satisfaites pas à ces conditions, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le site. En tant que membre, vous acceptez de fournir des informations véridiques, exactes, actuelles et complètes vous concernant, comme mentionné dans le formulaire d'inscription du site. Les membres ne peuvent avoir plus d'un compte actif.

    Modalités supplémentaires: Des modalités supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer sur certaines sections du site ou sur votre adhésion, dont les conditions font partie de ces conditions de service par défaut. Vous acceptez de vous conformer à ces autres modalités. En cas de conflit entre ces conditions de service et les conditions envoyées par la poste ou par courriel d'une section du site ou de votre adhésion, ou qui leur sont applicables, ces dernières ont préséance sur votre utilisation de cette portion du site ou sur votre adhésion.

    Droits de propriété: Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le matériel contenu et les autres composants (incluant les logos, les graphiques, les icônes et les en-têtes, mais ne s'y limitant pas) disponibles sur le site sont la propriété d'Unhaggle et sont protégés par des droits d'auteur, des marques de commerce, des marques de service et autres droits et lois de propriété. Vous acceptez de ne pas vendre, enregistrer, louer, modifier, distribuer, copier, reproduire, transmettre, afficher publiquement, produire publiquement, publier, adapter, éditer, ou créer d'œuvres dérivées du contenu ou du matériel du site. L'utilisation du contenu et du matériel dans n'importe quel but non expressément autorisé dans ces conditions de service est interdite.

    Déclarations: Tous les commentaires, idées, notes, messages, suggestions ou autres communications ou information affichés sur le site destinés à Unhaggle, ou communiqués par le biais de votre utilisation du site (collectivement, « Déclarations ») sont et demeurent la propriété exclusive d'Unhaggle sans autre compensation pour vous. Ainsi, nous possédons exclusivement tous ces droits, titres et intérêts et ils ne sont limités d'aucune façon dans leur utilisation, commerciale ou autre, de toutes déclarations. EN AUCUN CAS, TOUTE DIVULGATION OU DÉCLARATION ENVERS UNHAGGLE N'ENGAGE UNE OBLIGATION DE LA PART DE UNHAGGLE OU SA RESPONSABILITÉ. VOUS RENONCEZ À TOUS LES DROITS CONCERNANT VOTRE DÉCLARATION ET VOUS VOUS ENGAGEZ À CE QU'AUCUNE DE VOS DÉCLARATIONS NE VIOLE AUCUN DROIT D'UN TIERS, INCLUANT LES DROITS D'AUTEURS, LES MARQUES DE COMMERCE, LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ OU AUTRES DROITS PERSONNELS OU DE PROPRIÉTÉ. VOUS ACCEPTEZ ÉGALEMENT QU'AUCUNE DE VOS DÉCLARATIONS NE SOIT DIFFAMATOIRE OU ILLÉGALE, ABUSIVE OU OBSCÈNE, NI QU'ELLE CONTIENNE DU MATÉRIEL DE CE TYPE. VOUS ÊTES ET DEMEUREZ LE SEUL RESPONSABLE DU CONTENU DE TOUTES LES DÉCLARATIONS QUE VOUS FAITES. VOUS DÉCLAREZ ET GARANTISSEZ À UNHAGGLLE QU'IL EST LIBRE DE METTRE EN PLACE LA DÉCLARATION SI DÉSIRÉ, TEL QUE FOURNIE OU MODIFIÉE PAR UNHAGGLE, SANS OBTENIR L'ACCORD OU LE PERMIS D'UN TIERS. Unhaggle n'a aucune responsabilité concernant tout contenu affiché ou envoyé par vous ou par un tiers et ne peut en être tenu responsable.

    LIENS VERS D'AUTRES SITES INTERNET: Aucune approbation tacite : Ce site peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web sur internet. Vous reconnaissez que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur les sites en question et que nous ne sommes aucunement responsables de l'exactitude, du contenu, de la légalité ou de tout autre aspect d'un quelconque site Web dont le lien est mentionné. En aucun cas toute référence à un tiers, à un site internet tiers ou à un produit ou à un service tiers ne peut être interprétée comme une approbation de notre part envers ce tiers, ce site internet tiers ou ce produit ou ce service tiers.

    Indemnisation: En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez d'indemniser, de tenir franc de tout préjudice et de défendre les membres de la direction, les directeurs, les employés, les successeurs, les agents, les filiales, les partenaires, les entrepreneurs, les vendeurs, les distributeurs, les représentants et les entreprises affiliées respectifs d'Unhaggle de toute réclamation,de tout dommage, de toute perte, de toute responsabilité, de tous les coûts et les dépenses de défense, incluant des honoraires d'avocat, mais ne s'y limitant pas, résultant directement ou indirectement d'une réclamation (incluant, sans limitation, des réclamations faites par des tiers pour violation des droits de la propriété intellectuelle) d'un tiers vis-à-vis de (1) votre utilisation ou votre utilisation impropre du site; (2) votre violation des conditions de service; ou (3) votre violation de toute loi ou tout droit d'un tiers. Vous acceptez de coopérer pleinement dans la mesure de ce qui peut être requis dans le cadre de la défense de toute réclamation. Unhaggle se réserve le droit d'assurer exclusivement la défense et le contrôle de toute affaire sujette à indemnisation de votre part.

    Dégagement de responsabilité: CE SITE, SON CONTENU ET TOUT LE TEXTE, TOUTES LES IMAGES DE MARCHANDISE ET TOUTE AUTRE INFORMATION Y FIGURANT, ACCESSIBLES DEPUIS LE SITE OU Y ÉTANT DISPONIBLES, SONT FOURNIS «EN L'ÉTAT» ET «SELON LA DISPONIBILITÉ» SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, QU'ELLE SOIT EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, INCLUANT LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE LA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, DE LA COMPATIBILITÉ À UN QUELCONQUE BUT OU DE NON-VIOLATION EN PARTICULIER, MAIS NE S'Y LIMITANT PAS. UNHAGGLE NE GARANTIT PAS, ET CE SANS LIMITATION, QUE (1) L'INFORMATION ACCESSIBLE SUR CE SITE NE CONTIENT AUCUNE ERREUR; (2) LES FONCTIONS DE CE SITE NE SERONT PAS INTERROMPUES NI SANS ERREURS; (3) LES DÉFAUTS SERONT CORRIGÉS OU (4) QUE LE SITE OU LE(S) SERVEUR(S) QUI LE REND(ENT) ACCESSIBLE NE CONTIEN(NEN)T PAS DE VIRUS OU AUTRES COMPOSANTS NUISIBLES.

    Restrictions de responsabilité: EN AUCUN CAS UNHAGGLE OU SES MEMBRES DE LA DIRECTION, SES DIRECTEURS, SES EMPLOYÉS, SES AGENTS, SES SUCCESSEURS, SES FILIALES, SES DIVISIONS, SES DISTRIBUTEURS, SES FOURNISSEURS, SES ENTREPRISES AFFILIÉES RESPECTIFS OU DES TIERS FOURNISSANT DE L'INFORMATION SUR CE SITE NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES PAR TOUT UTILISATEUR DU SITE OU PAR TOUTE AUTRE PERSONNE OU ENTITÉ POUR TOUS DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, PARTICULIERS, ACCIDENTELS, PUNITIFS, CONSÉCUTIFS OU POUR PRÉJUDICE MORAL (INCLUANT DES DOMMAGES POUR UNE PERTE DE PROFITS, UNE PERTE DE DONNÉES OU UNE PERTE D'UTILISATION, MAIS NE S'Y LIMITANT PAS) QUI PROVIENNENT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'INCAPACITÉ À UTILISER LE SITE OU AUTRE, MÊME SI UNHAGGLE A ÉTÉ AVISÉ OU AURAIT DÛ CONNAÎTRE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES OU DE TELLES PERTES. EN AUCUN CAS LA RESPONSABILITÉ GLOBALE D'UNHAGGLE OU DE SES MEMBRES DE LA DIRECTION, SES DIRECTEURS, SES EMPLOYÉS, SES AGENTS, SES SUCCESSEURS, SES FILIALES, SES DIVISIONS, SES DISTRIBUTEURS, SES FOURNISSEURS, SES ENTREPRISES AFFILIÉES RESPECTIFS OU DES TIERS FOURNISSANT DE L'INFORMATION SUR CE SITE ENVERS VOUS POUR TOUS DOMMAGES, PERTES OU CAUSES D'ACTION RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE UTILISATION DU SITE SOIT CONTRACTUELLE SOIT ILLICITE (INCLUANT DE DE LA NÉGLIGENCE, MAIS NE S'Y LIMITANT PAS) OU D'UN MONTANT EXCÉDENTAIRE PAYÉ À UNHAGGLE POUR UN ÉVÉNEMENT OU UNE PROMOTION NE DONNE LIEU À UNE TELLE RESPONSABILITÉ. SANS LIMITER LES DISPOSITIONS PRÉCÉDENTES, EN AUCUN CAS, UNHAGGLE OU SES MEMBRES DE LA DIRECTION, SES DIRECTEURS, SES EMPLOYÉS, SES AGENTS, SES SUCCESSEURS, SES FILIALES, SES DIVISIONS, SES DISTRIBUTEURS, SES FOURNISSEURS, SES ENTREPRISES AFFILIÉES RESPECTIFS OU DES TIERS FOURNISSANT DE L'INFORMATION SUR CE SITE NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS POUR RESPONSABLES POUR TOUS DOMMAGES OU PERTES DANS LE CADRE OU DÉCOULANT DE LA PERTE DE DONNÉES OU D'INFORMATIONS CONTENUES DANS VOTRE COMPTE OU STOCKÉES PAR UNHAGGLE OU EN SON NOM.

    Par la présente, vous reconnaissez que le paragraphe précédent s'applique à tout le contenu, à toute la marchandise et à tous les services disponibles du site. Puisque certaines provinces n'autorisent pas les restrictions des garanties implicites ou les restrictions ni l'exclusion de certains dommages, certaines dénégations de responsabilités ou exclusions, voire toutes, peuvent ne pas s'appliquer dans les provinces en question et la responsabilité se limitera dans la mesure permise par les lois en vigueur.

    Utilisation internationale: Nous ne faisons aucune assertion qui indique que l'information de ce site est appropriée pour une utilisation hors du Canada ou qu'elle y soit disponible. Les personnes qui font le choix d'accéder à ce site depuis l'extérieur du Canada le font de leur propre initiative et sont responsables de la conformité avec les lois locales et dans la mesure des lois en vigueur.

    Non-disponibilité du site; Résiliation; Fraude: Nous pouvons modifier, suspendre ou supprimer ce site, en entier ou en partie, à tout moment et pour toute raison, sans avis ou coût. Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, annuler ou suspendre votre utilisation du site ou votre accès au site, ou votre compte ou votre adhésion pour toute raison, incluant une infraction de ces conditions de service, mais ne s'y limitant pas. Si, à n'importe quel moment, nous vous informons que votre accès ou votre utilisation du site ou votre compte est annulé, vous devez cesser tout accès ou utilisation et vous en abstenir immédiatement. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler, de retarder, de refuser d'envoyer toute commande ou de la faire rappeler par l'expéditeur si une fraude est suspectée. Dans le cas où ces conditions de service, votre adhésion ou votre compte soient annulés, les restrictions concernant tout ce qui concerne la propriété intellectuelle, les assertions et les garanties, les indemnités et les restrictions de responsabilité de la présente (de même que toute autre de vos obligations qui de par sa nature doit survivre à l'annulation) survivent à l'annulation.

    Violation des droits d'auteur: Procédures de notification et de retrait : Si vous croyez qu'un matériel quelconque sur ce site viole votre droit d'auteur, vous pouvez demander à ce qu'il soit retiré. Cette requête doit être signée par le détenteur des droits d'auteur ou par un représentant autorisé et doit : (a) identifier le matériel prétendument en infraction; (b) indiquer l'emplacement sur le site du matériel en infraction; (c) fournir votre nom et vos coordonnées; (d) affirmer en toute bonne foi que le matériel est en infraction; (e) affirmer que l'information contenue dans votre réclamation est exacte; et (f) indiquer que «sous peine de parjure» vous êtes le détenteur légal des droits d'auteur ou êtes autorisé à agir au nom du détenteur. Notre contact pour les questions relatives aux droits d'auteur sur le site est : Agent des droits d'auteur : Unhaggle Inc., contact@unhaggle.com.

    Choix de la loi et forum: Ces conditions de service et tout conflit de toute sorte pouvant survenir entre vous et Unhaggle ou sa maison-mère, ses filiales ou ses entreprises affiliées doivent être gouvernés et interprétés selon les lois de la province de l'Ontario, abstraction faite des dispositions sur les conflits des lois, tel que cela est appliqué pour les accords conclus dans la présente et qui y sont exécutés, et excluant la Convention des Nations-Unies sur les Contrats de vente de biens, et modifiés de temps à autre. Toute action menée dans le but de mettre en application cet accord ou des affaires liées au site sera amenée devant un tribunal provincial ou fédéral en Ontario, compte tenu du fait que, cependant, en dépit d'une mention contraire dans ces conditions de service, nous avons le droit d'entamer des poursuites judiciaires contre vous ou contre toute personne qui agit en votre nom ou pour vous, dans le but de mettre en application nos droits ci-dessous par une réforme de l'exécution spécifique d'un contrat, par une injonction ou par un soulagement équitable semblable. Vous consentez à être sous la juridiction de tels tribunaux et à renoncer irrévocablement à toute objection incluant des objections concernant la compétence ou le principe du forum non conveniens, mais ne s'y limitant pas, devant lesquels vous aurez à mener maintenant ou par la suite de telles poursuites ou procédures sous les juridictions en question. Toute réclamation ou cause de poursuites que vous souhaitez faire en rapport avec le site doit être entreprise dans l'année (1) suivant la réclamation.

    Divers: Sauf mention contraire dans la présente, ces conditions de service, avec la politique de confidentialité, constituent l'accord intégral entre vous et Uhnaggle en ce qui a trait au site et ont préséance sur toutes communications et propositions précédentes ou actuelles (qu'elles soient orales, écrites ou électroniques) entre vous et Unhaggle concernant le site. Si une partie de ces conditions de service sont tenues pour non valides ou non applicables, cette section doit être interprété d'une façon cohérente avec les lois en vigueur afin de refléter du mieux qu'il est possible les intentions premières des parties et les autres sections demeurent pleinement en vigueur. La défaillance d'Unhaggle à agir sur une violation de votre part ou de la part d'autrui ne retire pas le droit d'Unhaggle à agir sur une violation subséquente ou sur des violations similaires. La défaillance d'Unhaggle à exercer ou à mettre en application tout droit ou disposition de ces conditions de service ne constitue pas un renoncement à ce droit ou à cette disposition. Les en-têtes contenus dans ces conditions de services sont inclus à des fins de commodité seulement et ne limitent ni ne modifient les modalités de ces conditions de service.

Français | FAQ

Updated on March 26, 2013

The use of the Site indicates your unconditional acceptance of these terms of service. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion to update or revise these terms of service. Your continued use of the site following the posting of any changes to the terms of service constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Use of the Site: You may use the Site only in accordance with and subject to these Terms of Service and the Site’s Privacy Policy. Once you complete and submit your registration you have opted-in to receive email communication from us. You may not use the Site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms of Service, or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity of other activity which infringes the rights of Unhaggle or others. Notwithstanding any other rights or restrictions in these Terms of Service, you may not use this Site to:

  • Transmit via or through the Site any information, data, text, images, files, links, or software except in connection with your authorized use of this Site or otherwise in response to specific requests for information by us.
  • Introduce to the Site or any other computer or website viruses, worms, Trojan horses and /or harmful codes.
  • Obtain unauthorized access to any computer system.
  • Impersonate any other person including but not limited to, a registered user of this Site or an employee of Unhaggle.
  • Invade the privacy or violate any personal or proprietary right, including intellectual property rights, of any person or entity.
  • Misrepresent the identity of a user or use a false e-mail address.
  • Tamper with or obtain access to this Site or any component of this Site.
  • Conduct fraudulent activities.
  • Collect or harvest information regarding other users of the Site for any reason whatsoever, including, without limitation, for sending such users unsolicited commercial email.
  • Abuse special discounts, awards or incentives offered by Unhaggle. Unless otherwise specified, only one offer is valid per person, maximum two per household.

Membership Eligibility: The Site is available to members who are 18 years and older, residents of Canada, and who have not been suspended or removed by Unhaggle for any reason. By becoming a member you represent that you are of legal age and that you reside in Canada. If you do not qualify, you may not use the Site. As a member, you agree to provide true accurate, current and complete information about yourself as prompted by the Site's registration form. Members may not have more than one active account.

Additional Terms and Conditions: Additional terms and conditions may apply to specific portions of the Site or your membership which terms are made part of these Terms of Service by reference. You agree to abide by such other terms and conditions. If there is a conflict between these Terms of Service and the terms posted or emailed for, or applicable to, a specific portion of the Site or your membership, the latter terms shall control with respect to your use of that portion of the Site or your membership.

Proprietary Rights: You acknowledge and agree that the content materials and other components (including but not limited to logos, graphics, button icons and page headers) available on the Site are the property of Unhaggle and are protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks or other proprietary rights and laws. You agree not to sell, license, rent, modify, distribute, copy, reproduce, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, publish, adapt, edit or create derivative works from content or materials on the Site. Use of the content and materials for any purpose not expressly permitted in these Terms of Service is prohibited.

Submissions: Any comments, ideas, notes, postings, message suggestions or other communications or information posted on the Site submitted to Unhaggle, or otherwise communicated in connection with your use of the Site (collectively ,"Submissions") shall be and remain the exclusive property of Unhaggle with no further compensation to you. As such we will own exclusively all such rights, titles and interests and shall not be limited in any way in the use, commercial or otherwise, of any Submissions. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL ANY DISCLOSURE OR ANY SUBMISSION TO UNHAGGLE CREATE ANY OBLIGATION OR LIABILITY ON THE PART OF UNHAGGLE. YOU ARE WAIVING ANY AND ALL RIGHTS THAT YOU MAY HAVE IN THE SUBMISSION AND YOU AGREE THAT ANY SUBMISSIONS BY YOU WILL NOT VIOLATE ANY RIGHT OF ANY THIRD PARTY, INCLUDING COPYRIGHT TRADEMARK PRIVACY OR OTHER PERSONAL OR PROPRETARY RIGHTS. YOU ALSO AGREE THAT NO SUBMISSION BY YOU WILL BE OR CONTAIN LIBELOUS OR OTHERWISE UNLAWFUL, ABUSIVE OR OBSCENE MATERIAL. YOU ARE AND SHALL REMAIN SOLEY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT OF ANY SUBMISSIONS YOU MAKE. YOU REPRESENT AND WARRANT TO UNHAGGLE THAT UNHAGGLE IS FREE TO IMPLEMENT THE SUBMISSION IF IT SO DESIRES, AS PROVIDED OR AS MODIFIED BY UNHAGGLE, WITHOUT OBTAINING PERMISSION OR LICENSE FROM ANY THIRD PARTY. Unhaggle takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content submitted or posted by you or any third party.

LINKS TO THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES: No Implied Endorsements: This Site may contain links to other websites on the internet. You acknowledge that we have no control over such websites and that we are not responsible for the accuracy, content, legality or any other aspect of any linked website. In no event shall any reference to any third party, third party website or third party product or service be construed as an approval or endorsement by us of that third party, third party website or of any product or service provided by a third party.

Indemnification: By using this Site, you agree to indemnify, hold harmless and defend Unhaggle's respective officers, directors, employees, successors, agents, subsidiaries, partners, contractors, vendors, manufacturers, distributors, representatives and affiliates from any claims, damages losses, liabilities, and all costs and expenses of defense, including but not limited to, attorneys' fees, resulting directly or indirectly from a claim (including without limitation, claims made by third parties for infringement of intellectual property rights) by a third party that arises in connection with (1) your use or misuse of the Site; (2) your breach of the Terms of Service; or (3) your violation of any law or the rights of a third party. You agree to cooperate as fully as reasonably required in the defense of any claim. Unhaggle reserves the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you.

Disclaimer of Warranty: THE SITE, ITS CONTENT AND ALL TEXT, IMAGES MERCHANDISE AND OTHER INFORMATION ON, ACCESSIBLE FROM OR AVAILABLE THROUGH THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS AVAILABLE" AND "AS IS" BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT SPECIFICALLY, BUT WITHOUT LIMITATION, UNHAGGLE DOES NOT WARRANT THAT (1)THE INFORMATION AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE IS FREE OF ERRORS; (2)THE FUNCTIONS CONTAINED ON THIS SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR FREE OF ERRORS; (3) DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED OR (4) THIS SITE OR THE SERVER(S) THAT MAKES IT AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS.

Limitation of Liability: IN NO EVENT SHALL UNHAGGLE OR THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, SUBSIDIARIES, DIVISIONS, DISTRIBUTORS, SUPPLIERS, AFFILIATES OR THIRD PARTIES PROVIDING INFORMATION ON THIS SITE BE LIABLE TO ANY USER OF THE SITE OR ANY OTHER PERSON OR ENTITY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA OR LOSS OF USE) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE SITE OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF UNHAGGLE HAS BEEN ADVISED OF OR SHOULD HAVE KNOWN OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE TOTAL LIABILITY OF UNHAGGLE OR THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, SUBSIDIARIES, DIVISIONS, DISTRIBUTORS, SUPPLIERS, AFFILIATES OR THIRD PARTIES PROVIDING INFORMATION ON THIS SITE TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THIS SITE WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE EXCEED THE AMOUNT YOU PAID TO UNHAGGLE IN CONNECTION WITH THE APPLICABLE EVENT OR PROMOTION GIVING RISE TO SUCH LIABILITY. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, IN NO EVENT SHALL UNHAGGLE OR THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, SUBSIDIARIES, DIVISIONS, DISTRIBUTORS, SUPPLIERS, AFFILIATES OR THIRD PARTIES PROVIDING INFORMATION ON THIS SITE HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR OTHERWISE INCURRED IN CONNECTION WITH THE LOSS OF ANY DATA OR INFORMATION CONTAINED IN YOUR ACCOUNT OR OTHERWISE STORED BY OR ON BEHALF OF UNHAGGLE.

You hereby acknowledge that the preceding paragraph shall apply to all content, merchandise and services available through the Site. Because some provinces do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages in such provinces some or all of the above disclaimers or exclusions may not apply and liability will be limited to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law.

International Use: We make no representation that information on this Site is appropriate or available for use outside Canada. Those who choose to access this Site from outside Canada do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

Unavailability of Site; Termination; Fraud: We may alter, suspend, or discontinue this Site in whole or in part, at any time and for any reason, without notice or cost. We may in our sole discretion, terminate or suspend your use or access to all or part of the Site, or your account or membership for any reason, including without limitation, breach of these Terms of Service. If at any time, we notify you that your access to and/or use of the Site or your account is terminated, you must cease and desist from all such access and/or use immediately. We reserve the right to cancel, delay, refuse to ship, or recall from the shipper any order if fraud is suspected. In the event these Terms of Service or your membership or account are terminated the restrictions regarding intellectual property matters, the representations and warranties, indemnities, and limitations of liabilities set forth herein (as well as any other of your obligations which by their nature should survive termination) will survive termination.

Copyright Infringement: Notice and Take Down Procedures: If you believe that any materials on this Site infringe your copyright, you may request that they be removed. This request must bear a signature of the copyright holder or an authorized representative and must : (a) identify the allegedly infringing materials; (b) indicate where on the Site the infringing materials are located; (c) provide your name and contact information; (d) state that you have a good faith belief that the materials are infringing; (e) state that the information in your claim is accurate; and (f) indicate that "under penalty of perjury" you are the lawful copyright owner or are authorized to act on the owner's behalf. Our contact for copyright issues relating to this Site is: Copyright Agent: Unhaggle Inc., contact@unhaggle.com.

Choice of Law and Forum: These Terms of Service and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and Unhaggle or its parent, subsidiaries or affiliates shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the province of Ontario, without regard to its conflict of law principles, as it is applied to agreements entered into and performed therein, and excluding the United nations Convention on Contracts for the Sale of Goods, as amended from time to time. Any action brought to enforce this Agreement or matters related to the Site will be brought in either the provincial or federal courts in Ontario, provided, however, that notwithstanding anything contained in these Terms of Service to the contrary we shall have the right to institute judicial proceedings against you or anyone acting by, through or under you, in order to enforce our rights hereunder through reformation of contract specific performance, injunction or similar equitable relief. You consent to the jurisdiction of such courts and irrevocably waive any objection including without limitation any objection to the laying of venue or based on the grounds of forum non conveniens which you may now or hereafter have to the bringing of any such action or proceeding in such jurisdiction. Any claim or cause of action you have with respect to use of the Site must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim arises.

Miscellaneous: Unless otherwise specified herein, these Terms of Service, together with the Privacy Policy, constitute the entire agreement between you and Unhaggle with respect to the Site and supersede all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals (whether oral, written, or electronic) between you and Unhaggle with respect to the Site. If any part of these Terms of Service is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect. The failure of Unhaggle to act with respect to a breach by you or others does not waive Unhaggle's right to act with respect to subsequent or similar breaches. Unhaggle's failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. The section headings contained in these Terms of Service are included for convenience only and shall not limit or otherwise affect the terms of these Terms of Service.